inside she cried. outside she lied

I miss the times when I was a part of it, and not just on the outside looking in. I miss being one of you, and not by my self. I miss seeing you every day, and not just a few times a year. I miss seeing your smiles and hearing your laughs. I miss making you smile, making you laugh. I don't like the feeling I get from seeing you get on with your lifes, knowing I should be a part of it. Hating the lonelyness I often feel without you here. Hating the songs we used to play and how they now leave me feeling bad instead of great like they used to. But loving the memories we have and all of those wonderful pictures that always makes me smile. Though also sad. It's tough without you. I keep wishing I was still near you. 'Cause I just miss you. And I keep missing you. All the time. All. The. Time...



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:



Välkommen till en personlig blogg fylld med bilder, lite babbel, inspiration, konst och dans.
bloglovin
Den 28 maj 1996 kom jag till världen och namnet blev Sigrid. Just nu går jag mitt sista år på högstadiet i Båstad där jag nyligen är bosatt efter att ha spenderat nästan hela mitt liv i Eskilstuna.

bloglovin